AYCE - Hitmix Spring Edition 14

Rate this Entry

AYCE - Intro
Fuse ODG Ft. Sean Paul - Dangerous Love
AYCE - Pon De Jump!
RDX - Jump
Fly Project - Toca Toca
Fuse ODG - Million Pound Girl (Steve Smart & Westfunk)
Avicii - Hey Brother
Pitbull Ft. Ke$ha - Timber
David Guetta Ft. - Nothing Really Matters
The Chainsmokers - Selfie
Avicii - Addicted To You (David Guetta)
David Guetta Ft. Skylar Grey - Shot Me Down
Showtek - Booyah (Cash Cash)
R3hab Ft. Bassjackers - Raise Those Hands High
Bassjackers - Zing
Plastik Funk & Tujamo Ft. Sneakbo - Dr. WHO
Zedd Ft. Hayley Williams - Stay The Night
Clavin Harris Ft. Alesso - Under Control
Sam Smith - Money On My Mind (MK)
Storm Queen - Look Right Through (MK Dub II)
Clean Bandit Ft. Jess Glynne - Rather Be Ft. Miley Cyrus - Feeling Myself

Updated 07-04-2014 at 03:11 by Thr33



  1. Rich's Avatar
    enjoyed this alot man, especially the mashed style of mixing!
    plus did you say you're linked with mastermix in the intro?